Regionale stafmedewerkers

West-Vlaanderen           Mia Vandenberghe                                          (+32) 0473 62 34 39     mia.vandenberghe@wsm.be
  Oude Burg 13 - 8000 Brugge (+32) 050 444 333  

 

Oost-Vlaanderen            Bart Holvoet                                                   (+32) 0475 48 66 03      bart.holvoet@wsm.be
  Korenlei 20 - 9000 Gent (+32) 09 269 96 69  

 

Antwerpen                      Zofia Mezeyova                                              (+32) 0473 53 56 62      zofia.mezeyova@wsm.be
  Nationalestraat 111-113 - 2000 Antwerpen (+32) 03 220 12 22   

 

Limburg                           Christine Liefsoens                                         (+32) 0476 86 15 40      christine.liefsoens@wsm.be
  Mgr. Broekxplein 6 - 3500 Hasselt (+32) 011 29 08 70   

 

Vlaams-Brabant &           Jacques Van der borght                                  (+32) 0478 70 34 70     jacques.vanderborght@wsm.be
Brussel (NL) Plétinckxstraat 19 - 1000 Brussel (+32) 02 557 87 64  

 

Brussel (FR)                    Gilles Maufroy                                                (+32) 02 557 88 35       gilles.maufroy@mocbxl.be 
  Plétinckxstraat 19 - 1000 Brussel    

 

Waals-Brabant                 Laurence Guillaume                                        (+32) 067 21 89 91      laurence.guillaume@mocbw.be 
  Boulevard Fleur de Lys 25 - 1400 Nijvel    

 

Henegouwen West            Elise Depauw                                                (+32) 069 88 07 62       elise.depauw@ciep-ho.be
  Av. des Etats-Unis 10, bte 8 - 7500 Doornik    

 

Henegouwen Centrum       Julien Gras                                                   (+32) 065 35 39 63       j.gras@ciep-hainautcentre.be 
  Rue Margueritte Bervoets 10 - 7000 Bergen    

Charleroi - Thuin                Hasan Varis                                                  (+32) 065 35 39 63        hasan.varis@moc-ct.be
  Boulevard Tirou 167 - 6000 Charleroi    

 

Luik - Hoei - Waremme       Nicolas Laermans                                         (+32) 04 232 61 61        laermans@mocliege.org 
  Rue Saint-Gilles 29 - 4000 Luik    

 

Verviers                               Elodie Van Mechelen                                                    elodie.vanmechelen@moc.espace28.be 
  Rue du Centre, 81 - 4800 Verviers   (+32) 087 33 77 07

 

Luxemburg                           Jean-Nicolas Burnotte                                   (+32) 063 21 87 33      jn.burnotte@mocluxembourg.be
  Rue des Déportés 39 - 6700 Aarlen